Executive Board

President


C. Wayne Hagwood (230)
Garner Police Dept
912 Seventh Ave
Garner, NC 27529-3796
Phone: (919) 369-0892
e-mail: chrishagwood@gmail.com

1st Vice President


Brian Regan (244)
North Carolina Highway Patrol
4231 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: (336) 465-8749
e-mail: brian.regan@ncdps.gov

2nd Vice President

Robert A. Spatorico, Sr (229)
Fayetteville Police Dept
467 Hay St
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: 910-433-1885
e-mail: rspatorico@ci.fay.nc.us

3rd Vice President


Blair Myhand (252)
Clayton Police Dept - Clayton, NC
315 East 2nd Street
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 553-1580
e-mail: bmyhand@townofclaytonnc.org

Secretary/Treasurer (2016-2019)


Ted Sauls, Jr. (241)
Greenville Police Dept
PO Box 7207 500 S. Greene St.
Greenville, NC 27835-7207
Phone: 252-329-4320
e-mail: tsauls@greenvillenc.gov

Immediate Past President

Laura Kruger (237)
Fayetteville Police Dept
467 Hay St
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: (910) 433-1871
e-mail: ldowning@ci.fay.nc.us

Historian (2018-2020)


Jacqui Kathleen Boykin (264)
Knightdale Police Department
979 Steeple Square Court
Knightdale, NC 27545
Phone: 919 217-2263
e-mail: jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov

Membership Coordinator (2017-2019)


Bryan Gilliard (236)
Monroe Police Dept
PO Box 69
Monroe, NC 28111-0069
Phone: 704-282-4718
e-mail: bgilliard@monroenc.org

Chapter Training Coordinator (2017-2019)


Jonathan Melvin (251)
North Carolina Highway Patrol
4231 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: (919) 436-3017
e-mail: alan.melvin@ncdps.gov

Sponsorship Coordinator (2017-2019)

Christopher Clayton (253)
Garner Police Dept
912 7th Avenue
Garner, NC 27529
e-mail: cclayton@garnernc.gov

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors