District Representatives

District Reps
District 1
David Wooten  (212)
Nash Cnty Sheriffs Ofc
222 W. Washington Street
Nashville , NC 27856  
(252) 459-4121
e-mail: david.wooten@nashcountync.gov
District 2

David Christopher Ivey  (254)
Greenville Police Dept
PO Box 7207
Greenville , NC 27835-7207  
e-mail: civey@greenvillenc.gov
District 3
Kenneth Sarvis  (253)
New Hanover Cnty Sheriffs Ofc
3950 Juvenile Center Dr
Castle Hayne , NC 28429-6109  
e-mail: ksarvis@nhcgov.com
District 4
Jeffrey Prichard  (219)
Graham Police Dept
PO Box 357
Graham , NC 27253-0357  
336-570-6711
e-mail: jprichard@cityofgraham.com
District 5

August Brent Phelps  (231)
Lenoir Police Dept
1035 West Ave NW
Lenoir , NC 28645-5126  
828-757-2100
e-mail: bphelps@ci.lenoir.nc.us
District 6
Stony Gonce  (259)
Asheville Police Dept
PO Box 7148
Asheville , NC 28802-7148  
(828) 552-9241
e-mail: stony2113@gmail.com
District 7
John Sink  (232)
Lexington Police Dept
188 Darr Pl
Lexington , NC 27292-0681  
336-243-3303
e-mail: jmsink@lexingtonnc.gov
District 8
Mark Kevin Evans  (247)
Kill Devil Hills Police Dept
PO Box 1605
Kill Devil Hills , NC 27948-1605  
e-mail: mkevan@kdhnc.com
District 9
Anthony Brittain  (254)
Gastonia Police Dept
PO Box 1748
Gastonia , NC 28053-1748  
e-mail: brittain_travis@cityofgastonia.com

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors